Tangent’s 2016 Recommended List Is Up

The Tangent Online 2016 Recommended Reading List is the result of a year’s far-ranging reading by the combined effort of nineteen reviewers. It has to be one of the largest and most comprehensive of its kind and I hope folks will check it out. Congrats to the authors, editors, and to Dave and my Tangential colleagues.

(I always feel kind of bad about the people who have the misfortune of being reviewed by me because I’ve never given anything more than a somewhat random single star because I have a hard time differentiating “recommendations” – you could almost read all my recs as two or three stars instead of zero or one.)

P.S. I don’t do twitter, myself, but those who do should check out the newly reactivated Tangent twitter account now known as @tangentreviews.

Leave a Reply

